Cookies
We use cookies on this website for better user experience.
How we use cookies
Interested in being promoted here? Call us today on: 07903 727 575 or Email Us

What's On

There’s so much going on in Oldham, scroll through the calendar of events to find out what’s on and when.
If you have any events taking place that you would like promoted, CLICK HERE, fill in the form with your details and we’ll be in touch...

May 25 Sat
June 2 Sun
June 8 Sat
June 9 Sun
June 14 Fri
June 21 Fri
June 22 Sat
June 23 Sun
June 29 Sat
June 30 Sun
July 6 Sat
July 10 Wed